View Full Version : Chapter 1 - The Obsidian Wave

  1. The Fire Rises: Attack on Tylmerande
  2. Main Quest: All Nightmare Long
  3. Main Quest: Panorama of the Endtimes
  4. Main Quest: Reckless Abandon
  5. Main Quest: Black Glass
  6. Main Quest: Chasing of a shooting Star
  7. Main Quest: Gathering Shadows
  8. Main Quest: The Hedgehog's Dilemma
  9. Main Quest: Into the Black
  10. Gathering of Shadows (FQ Event Thread)
  11. Into the Black (FQ Event Thread)
  12. The Hedgehog's Dilemma (Feature Quest Event)
  13. Chapter 1 Timeline