PDA

View Full Version : British male, 32, seeking writing partner for good times

Shinsou Vaan Osiris
05-01-2018, 11:21 AM
I'd like to expand my horizons a bit and write / collab with some people who I have never written with before. If there is anyone interested in doing something with me, either a quest, battle or whatever, please drop me a line here. It would be great if one of the newever members would like to get involved but there are also older members who I have never had the pleasure of writing with, either.

Yvonne
05-01-2018, 04:48 PM
Ye already know I be interested. We had a lovely conflict of interest in The Greyhound, a silently hostile trading of stares and venomous thoughts. I think I enjoyed that a bit overmuch actually.

I'm currently keeping up with quite a few threads (doing well to do so, I'd say) and I'm already eyeing off another one (Mine Folly, ohmegawd so awesome) but I'd happily thread with you, you know this.

Keep in mind Yvonne will remember what you did to poor Gru'Hal! Yer actions have consequences mister!

Flamebird
05-01-2018, 04:52 PM
I'm up to a thread! Of course, it'll be sluggish posting because I'm busy and under stress and stuff, but I don't think we've ever written together, Shin! I've got three characters to chose from.

Philomel
05-01-2018, 05:41 PM
ME! WRITE IN OUR THREADS.

Please

Max Dirks
05-01-2018, 05:44 PM
I wrote once. Then I took an arrow to the knee...

Shinsou Vaan Osiris
05-01-2018, 06:53 PM
Yvonne, I'm down for that. Are we treating The Greyhound as canon? If so, that's fine. It's a platform to spring from :)

Flamebird, it'd be a pleasure. I've been around since forever in one incarnation or another and never written with you. A good opportunity to get more familiar :)

Phi, I know. I must do the things. All the things. POST IN THE PUB :)

Max, baby, we could always go looking for Duffy's shit again.

Yvonne
05-01-2018, 07:46 PM