PDA

View Full Version : Hihi!

Tamameow
01-02-2018, 10:56 AM
Hello, guys!

I'm kinda new to this writing thing and I hope I can get some experience with writing! I used to write some fiction, but I found myself in a bit of a rut. I feel that this forum might be the thing to get some creative juices flowing again!

Briarheart
01-02-2018, 11:02 AM
Welcome to the rock!

Eteri
01-02-2018, 11:04 AM
Welcome to Althanas

Philomel
01-02-2018, 11:10 AM
Eteri is your place to go for cat girls. She is our resident main cat person ^_^

Welcome to Althanas! I'm Philomel, a moderator who will be handling your RoG profile so feel free to let me know if you have any questions. All the people here too can help too and they make a great community!

Hydra
01-02-2018, 11:20 AM
Welcome friend, Althanas Great. Fun, Exciting, Kind. Hope Tamameow have fun too. Yeah!

Flamebird
01-02-2018, 12:12 PM
Welcome to Althanas! :)

The Huntsman
01-02-2018, 12:50 PM
Welcome welcome! Make sure to hop over to the chat - we're popping over there, an there's usually someone to talk with!

Tamameow
01-02-2018, 12:53 PM
Hi, everyone! Thanks for all the warm welcome!

The character registration is almost done, I think. I may have to call it a night before I can get started (plus I need to make a proper avatar picture as well). I can already feel that I'll be able to write up some good stories here already! Oh, yes! I'll make sure to get in contact with Eteri as well!

Philomel
01-02-2018, 01:12 PM
You've also got nekoprincess, she's the other cat expert here ^_^

Nekoprincess
01-02-2018, 03:15 PM
* pops in* Hello welcome to the fold! Yes I’m the other resident cat girl here! So I can help you with all your cat girl needs lol! Hope you have fun here and come to the chat room! There is always people to talk to in there!

Shinsou Vaan Osiris
01-02-2018, 04:53 PM