Level completed: 65%,
    EXP required for next Level: 3,861

GP

Name
    Nevin Aimaparapoiitis
    Race
    Human (Godling)

What Do You Do?

So I'm still new here and learning/meeting people, and conversation in chat has made me curious.

What do you do outside of Althanas? Obviously you don't have to share if you think it's creepy to ask, but I mean both your job (if you have one) or your down time stuff like a podcast, YouTube channel, or Twitch channel, or make music, or what have you.

Legend

EXP: 127,650, Level: 15
    Level completed: 55%, EXP required for next Level: 7,350
    Level completed: 55%,
    EXP required for next Level: 7,350

GP

Name
    Philomel van der Aart (+ Veridian)
    Race
    Faun (+ Fox/Earth Spirit)

View Profile
    I have just stopped working for the bank. I'm now doing a master's to train to be a librarian. I have a part time job as a board game demonstrator. Hobbies wise I have this site, and I am am trying to write a book. I also draw and write poetry, and have an RPG group. I live with my husband and my two rabbits.

GP

Name
    Silvester Corinth
    Race
    Human

View Profile
    I work at Walmart and I watch anime and read Fanfiction.
    "…when you have eliminated all which is impossible, then whatever remains, however improbable, must be the truth."
    Sherlock Holmes
    The Blanched Soldier

EXP: 113,151, Level: 14
    Level completed: 62%, EXP required for next Level: 5,849
    Level completed: 62%,
    EXP required for next Level: 5,849

GP

Name
    William Arcus
    Race
    Revenant

View Profile