PDA

View Full Version : Ich bin ein redukulous

Ÿųĸǽ®
05-21-08, 02:50 PM
Now then, I'm going to warn you all right now; I'm insane.

I'm also ridiculous at times, a bit of a cynic, but mostly I'm just apathetic. One thing I'm not, is coherent. This is mostly due to the fact that I get anywhere from 3-4 hours of sleep nightly. No, I'm not going to change this. I enjoy my unhealthy ability to stay up into the weeeeee hours of the morning and watch strange Animes, then go to school and pass out in first period.

Now, enough about me, it's time for more about me. I've been RPing for maybe 5 years now, and last time I checked, I enjoyed literary criticism. So please, whenever I post, point out every little flaw you can find. I'll either explain it away, or improve on it. Mind you, if you basically say that the post sucks, I'm going to point out the fact that you are too inept to think about the post, and therefore have no place to criticize me. Yes, I do have a healthy ego, thank you for noticing.

Anywho, I might as well finish. I took a break in the middle of the post, so now my motivation is gone. You guys have fun reading this and fapping in the bathroom to pictures of me naked (Hey, I would too.) Yes. I said fapping.

Lavinian Ambition
05-21-08, 02:54 PM
Well, looks like we got a live one here guys. He should fit right in with the rest of the inmates.

Didn't you hear? We run the asylum.

Welcome to Althanas, where we check sanity at the door.

Ÿųĸǽ®
05-21-08, 02:59 PM
Excellent.

Now then, I just need to find me the character information that would be required here, and then I can jump right into this. I think I'll be adapting my Blind Priest character, simply because I wish to see if I can convince people to fight each other again.

Serilliant
05-21-08, 03:01 PM
You guys have fun reading this and fapping in the bathroom to pictures of me naked.

It is a capital offense to lie about the existence of naked pictures. And if it's not, it should be.