PDA

View Full Version : Hi All!

Corsana
08-15-08, 12:21 PM
Hey there, everyone. I'm obviously new, and as I've just (finally) finished my character sheet and posted it in the other forum, I decided to drop in and say hello.

A little about me:
I'm a 20-year-old student from Boston. In my spare time, I like to write and waste my time on the internet. I don't have too much roleplaying experience, but I'm eager to learn.

I look forward to playing with you all!

Breaker
08-15-08, 12:40 PM
Welcome aboard! From the looks of your profile, I'd say you'll be cleared for RP pretty soon.

If you have any questions, this is always a good place to ask them. Hope you have a great time!

writers ED
08-15-08, 12:45 PM
well hello there glad you're here hope you have a lot of fun on this creative role-playing website once you have your character approved you can start role-playing here is one place that i really recommend the peaceful pomenade while you're there check out my creative stories chapter 1 the dark spirit and chapter 2 (NOW OPEN) how my powers killed my human mother and i am working on a new one called getting the hang of my new powers (AVALIBLE SOON) if you have any questions dont be afraid to ask even though my character says that i am half cat half human I WON'T BITE LOL!!!!

Ataraxis
08-15-08, 01:31 PM
Welcome to Althanas, Corsana! I agree with the guy with all of the numbers (we call him Numbers Guy): your profile looks spic and span, so it shouldn't take too long once an Approvals Moderator gets by! One of your above average skills might have to become average and/or one of the average skills might have to become below average, but the Mod in charge of profiles will give you better explanations and advice than I can.