PDA

View Full Version : hello!

Mad_Hatter
11-18-08, 01:04 PM
Hi everyone! *waves*

I am completely new to any sort of role playing, let alone post by post creative writing role playing! I got introduced to Althanas through my brother (Sorahn). I enjoy writing for fun, but probably havent written since high school, so any advice for the new girl would be really helpful!

thanks!
Amber

Taskmienster
11-18-08, 01:47 PM
Sorahn? Crazy.

Well welcome, if you need anything to do you can hit me up anytime, I'm always down for writing. Or you could hop in the clan, <.< >.>, haha.

Max Dirks
11-18-08, 02:44 PM
I feel as though half of Althanas' population is related to Sorahn.

Welcome to the site, hope you stick around (my sister played for two weeks and disappeared, you must show her up)!

Taskmienster
11-18-08, 02:57 PM
Lol, yeah... my sister lasted a registration, like making a sign on name. Didn't even register a character. So, you're already doing better...

Mad_Hatter
11-18-08, 02:59 PM
thanks guys! Oh and Mark is my actual brother and, as far as I know Im his only sister who is on here. haha He, for some reason (and hes going to get mad at me for this), refuses to help me get started! So Im just going to steal all his friends! bwahaha! SO...its nice to meet you both! Feel free to IM me anytime! My screen name is on my profile? I think? anyway, thanks!

Max Dirks
11-18-08, 03:40 PM
We also know your cousin, Zieg. I guess that's only three family members, but its more than most. In any event, feel free to send me, Task, or Witchblade a PM if you have questions on registration.

Letho
11-18-08, 04:02 PM
Isn't Zieg like Valkyrie's brother?

Anyways, welcome new person. Hopefully you'll stick around at least as long as Sorahn did. And he's like an old fart in Althanas years.

Max Dirks
11-18-08, 04:13 PM
Jesus, you're right!

The family keeps growing...

Sorahn
11-18-08, 05:14 PM
MWAHAHAHA! I shall get ALL my kin to play this game!