PDA

View Full Version : Ahoihoi.

Red Kochen
02-09-09, 03:50 PM
Hi. Might as well give an intro oocly since I plan on sticking around for a while. :>

Lessee...I are a college freshman and I later might get my doctorate in conducting music. Some crap I do: putting food dye in everything conceivable and edible (because it's pretty), learning about historical stuff and far out scientific theories like the Copenhagen Interpretation, Many Worlds, etc, and fooling around outside. I've been RPing for five or six years, give or take, but I recently took a long break. Discovered I can't stay away for long. This is sorta like a really good stress reliever. I prefer playing rather ordinary characters who have to cope with extraordinary situations...and contrary to Lupo, I've never flown a plane though I'd love to learn (the same goes with manipulating glass :D ).

So that's me in a pistachio nutshell. I look forward to writing with you all on such a quality site! I'm already puzzling out my first quest, but I think I'd prefer to have a partner or two until I get back into the swing of RP again. And I've already had a gander at the mission boards. ;)

Peace!

Ariana
02-09-09, 04:10 PM
Hey, welcome to Atlhanas, few words of advice. watch out for the cookies, they will eat you alive. and another, Witchblade is an evil person so stay away from her ^_^ she will steal all your cookies and eat them herself

Red Kochen
02-09-09, 04:25 PM
No, not mah cookies! D: Anything but my cookies.

Thank you for the welcome. ^^

Ariana
02-09-09, 04:35 PM
Anytime. So what brings you to Althanas? Quest? Battle? Fame? Power? Or just to pass time?

Witchblade
02-09-09, 04:41 PM
I do not steal and eat cookies, I am an offerer of cookies!!!

I shall prove this!