PDA

View Full Version : Ohmigod Becky, no wai!

Erif
03-03-09, 07:43 PM
Kelly: Erif toats joined 2 minutes ago!
Becky: Ohmigod that is soo awesum!
Kelly: Let's get some shoes.

Yep, I'm here. I know, it's amazing how fast things can get awesome. ^^

Anyway, ya, so here I am. I'm rather new to RPing and RP forums (when I join them in non-RP forums, they die off quickly), but I think I have the basic gist of it. I'm more-or-less a fairly good writer, seeing how I'm only thirteen. Grammar and usage is fine for me, I'm have quite the imagination. The only thing I'm worried of, though, is the content I put up.

I mean, it's not that I don't put anything. No, it's just that, looking at other posts around the forums, it's a little bit too much for me. How much can you put in one post? I'm hoping that I'll get better after awhile (halp me pl0x). It's also partly because I'm new to this "Battle RP" style sort of thing. Nerver done it before.

Well, I guess that's it it. I'm crazy and I'm cannibal (and toats kawaii ^___________________^), so don't fuck with me. I'll make my character soon.

Lord Anglekos
03-03-09, 07:43 PM
You'll fit right in.
Welcome.

Yari Rafanas
03-03-09, 08:17 PM
Some people are too long-winded. Just post what you feel needs to be said to move the thread along.

Oops. Welcome, also.

Karuka
03-03-09, 08:18 PM
Right, standard warnings. Don't eat the cookies and don't hit on the redheads.

There are consequences.

Other than that, if you need help, people whose names are bolded or italicized are here to help you, so feel free to pester them. And most vets are willing to help a newbie out, too...but some will just eat you, so choose wisely.

new_guy
03-03-09, 08:22 PM
Well the only person I want to avoid at all costs, is Witchblade or bitchy witchy as me and friends call her. no offense witchblade. But welcome and as ^ person above stated, do not hit on redheads You will get eaten by the almighty Letho.

Rahegalhoff
03-03-09, 08:27 PM