PDA

View Full Version : A day like any other?

KajiMadoushi
04-09-09, 09:26 PM
(This is my first time roleplaying like this. Please, if you have any suggestions or comments,feel free to let me know. I am more than willing to learn how to improve myself. Thank you)

It was a delightful day where the sun and the sky where at their shiniest.The birds singing as they flew by,the children playing in the mud and running in the streets,the townfolks working... an everyday day. The sight was almost boring actually, too much perfect. So much perfect, one could wonder "But where the hell is the evil?", and that would sound new to the people around.Althought,the diversity that lived in this city was fascinating , especially when you knew about all the wars these same different races led against each others in the past. Such sights could be worth taking the moment to observe and appreciate, but that is not what Kajie'luen was doing. Kajie'luen,a rather small elf,with a perfectly tanned skin, wild fiery red hair, dazzling emerald green eyes and rosy lips. Holding a hugeous book,almost too big for her small hands, she quietly walked among the people of the city she just entered, elegantly dodging the woods men clumsily carried on their shoulders or dancing on her feet to get out of the way of a group of kids running in the opposite direction. Although her eyes weren't on the road ahead, her mind seemed to know and expect anything that could happened.