PDA

View Full Version : Salutations, or something!

Junomoule
04-09-09, 09:38 PM
Not all sure as to how I managed to miss this thread, but since I am new to this ship... Hello to you all, I am your newest slab of fresh meat and more than happy to swab the poop deck if you'd like me to. Hey, everyone has to have an initiation, right-o?

Alright, enough mindless blabberjab of that. The bottom line is hello. So, hello, folks. My name is Caiti [or Juno/Junomoule, whatever floats your boat], and I still struggle with comma and emoticon abuse sometimes.

Just got recruited here by Corvus MacCallum, so I'm going to pretend to blame my long winded ways on him. and after giving this place a once-over I thought it might be fun to RP around here. I look forward to getting to know all of you and jumping into the game play, and it's nice to meet you all!

003-Crimson Ace
04-10-09, 07:44 AM
Hola, ello, wazzap, and yo!

Nice 2 meet youz and welcomes to the insanity. My name is to the left, but call me what you will cause I go by whatever. Just thought i'd greet and offer my salutations to someone new to be nice and warn you of the dangers of althanas. Watch out for the people offering cookies cause they are poisonous, I also hear rumors of cake, but last time someone promised me cake it turned out to be a lie!

Just stay away from everybody and you should be completely safe.....but safety is no fun so just jump into the action. Sorry if i seem a bit hyper, it woke up early and am craving coffee, so with that I am going to say toodles and grab a cup of Almighty Black Nector of Mighty Al-ness! So..... "Toodles!"

Witchblade
04-10-09, 09:17 AM
Hi and welcome to Althanas!