PDA

View Full Version : Desperately Seeking Sadist

Inkfinger
05-25-09, 11:09 AM
Except not, not really. It just sounded like a witty thread title. :D

Anyways.

Between this thread (http://www.althanas.com/world/showthread.php?t=17778) and this thread (http://www.althanas.com/world/showthread.php?t=19043) Cael spends approximately three months in a Salvic prison with some not very friendly people trying to get him to turn in his friends. I would be content to leave those three months all off-scene, but hey. I am in a mean mood, and only in a few threads right now.

So! I am looking for someone whose character might conceivably be involved in such things - someone who writes decent, and who can write villainous characters without making them omzanime-over-the-top.

any takers?

Azlen
05-26-09, 12:57 PM
Do I need to read the other two threads first? Would you give me time to create a simple character thread?

I'm an alright writer, but not amazing. It would be so much fun to do that character though.

Marduk the Black
05-26-09, 04:03 PM
If there is one thing I enjoy, its the screams of the pious in the morning...

Inkfinger
05-26-09, 06:02 PM
Do I need to read the other two threads first? Would you give me time to create a simple character thread?

I'm an alright writer, but not amazing. It would be so much fun to do that character though.

The only thing you need to know about Byzantine (first thread) is that it happened during Salvar's long winter, and ended with Cael in prison for treason, incitement, forgery and murder. The only thing you need to know about Almost Heroes (second thread) is that by that time Cael's spent almost three months with guards who were quite willing to rape and torture in the name of the Church of the Ethereal Sway. So, no, you don't really need to read the threads.