Race: Elder Magus/Overmage

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Deep Dark Brown.

Height: 6.0'

Weight: 210lbs

Personality:

I am a student of the Ancient Arts.

The arcane flows through my veins.

My people have long lived in recluse in Concordia Forest. In secrecy, my people research the teachings of the ancient Elves of Concordia. A forest people, the Elves have long studied the Arkanos. The name of the Arkanos is an ancient words taught to our children by the Elders of my people. It is said, that the All-Thayne himself blessed our people when we first traveled to Althanas ages prior. I think about my people often. All of my people become a Magi of some sorts from early youth, and often times, a few Battle Magi emerge from our ranks. The finest sorcerers in all of Althanas have heralded from my people's teachings. The teachings of the ancient Arkanos.

With the Arkanos, it is possible to manipulate the very Elemental Energy that exists as a force called Manna. All living beings possess a Pool of Manna which is like a natural reservoir of this potent Energy. Manna is a colorless substance and is used to tap whatever Element is being harnessed for the working of the art. With Manna, one can manipulate the very fabric of the Firmanent itself. Each working of Manna is contained within the precepts of the Spell. The words of the Spell are all-important to the Magus.

Without the wording, Manna would be useless to a Magi of any school. I am learned in the wording of Spells since I learned how to read and write. My education is very important to me. I study the Elemental Manna and its precepts every hour of every day. But I am yet no Master. An Apprentice is what I am currently, even in my old age. I have lived to the ripe old age of five hundred years. Despite that, I have only managed to tap into the secrets of the Arkanos.