PDA

View Full Version : Another podcast!!!!!!!

LordLeopold
08-10-06, 09:28 AM
Another podcast. (http://www.box.net/public/static/nd71f2aoky.mp3)

Thoughts?

Cyrus the virus
08-10-06, 09:57 AM
Izvilvin is totally easy to pronounce. And hearing my name totally rules!

As for Battle EXP, maybe it should be lowered just a bit, but I don't think levelling is going to go quite as fast as you guys think. I mean, I've been writing as Izvilvin for a few months now, and I'm level 2 only because of my score in the Cell's first round. I figure three months of the kind of activity I have is a good amount of time to get to level 2, but then again, I haven't finished many battles just yet.

As for Luc, I've been writing with him for a few years and have not much to show for that amount of time. I've done something like 15 battles with him, and a lot more quests... So considering that, I think levelling NEEDED to be sped up, because as it is, Althanas has been up for like 4 years and the highest level guy we have is 11.

So... I don't know. Until we spend a little more time with these new formulas, I can't really put the speed of leveling now into perspective against leveling then. I think if anything, we need to give it a few months so we can properly gauge the difference.

Daggertail
08-10-06, 11:13 AM
Not bad though it got a bit dull when it started to be mostly about the cell. I dunno I don't really care much for the cell or the Tournaments anymore.