PDA

View Full Version : Anyone Need Support?

Resator O'Caariel
04-07-11, 05:13 AM
I'm new to Althanas, so I hope you'll forgive me while I flounder about for a bit.

I was curious, however, as to whether or not anyone in the community needed or wanted another participant in a new or ongoing story? Or, perhaps someone was interested in beginning a battle? Regardless, I'm looking forward to writing here and I would love to get started as quickly as I can.

Thanks for the help!

Azrael
04-07-11, 06:13 AM
Welcome to Althanas. :) Actually, a battle sounds cool! If you want me as an opponent, just message me any time!

Yari Rafanas
04-07-11, 06:26 AM
If your profile is any indication of what you're capable of, you should fit right in with somebody's story, once somebody from the RoG approves you. Welcome to the site. Bring your friends :]

Silence Sei
04-07-11, 07:22 AM
The Ixian Knights are always looking for new recruits, and once I get my butt in gear, we'll be starting our second chapter to the Mystic War. If you're interested that is.

Resator O'Caariel
04-07-11, 12:39 PM
Wow. I didn't expect such a warm greeting, truth be told - it's refreshing to have people genuinely interested in writing with you on a new site! That being said, let's get down to business:

Azrael, I'd love to construct a battle with you. Would you like to make the first post, or should I?

Yari - I'm assuming that was a compliment, but I may be wrong. If so, thank you! Interestingly enough I don't have a whole lot of friends who write as I do, but if I come across any I'll be sure to push them this way. By RoG I'm assuming you mean the Realms of Greeting (still getting the hang of this), and if so then I believe the staffer of which you speak has already given me the thumbs up.

Silence, would it be possible for you to link me to some information concerning the Ixian Knights and the Mystic War? I'm incredibly interested in this.