PDA

View Full Version : A new person.

Krausus
10-19-13, 10:31 PM
Contrary to most beliefs. I do on occasion ask people to join the site. Anyways. I met this guy on another RP site. And so. This is Our newest fresh fruit.

Fruit. Say hello.

Sanste
10-19-13, 10:36 PM
Hello, I'm the fresh meat that Krausus invited. Seems like a very interesting site with lots of opportunity for stories and being creative. However, I'm very new to this role playing stuff and don't really have any experience.

Hope to have a good time and please be gentle with me. :)

Witchblade
10-19-13, 10:40 PM
FRESH MEAT!!!!

*offers cookies*

Welcome to the site. I hope you enjoy yourself and stay for a while. I love having new people to torture--I mean write with. ^_^

Sanste
10-19-13, 10:42 PM
Sorry, don't have a sweet tooth. Let Krausus have the cookies for letting me know of this site.

Also, thank you for the warm welcome.

Witchblade
10-19-13, 10:44 PM
O_O

*offers beer then*

I'll just go cry in the corner or something if you don't accept that.

Sanste
10-19-13, 10:50 PM
Sorry, don't like beer either... Water or milk is what I generally drink. Again, give the beer to Karusus. I'm sure he would like some.

Otto
10-19-13, 11:41 PM
You don't like the rotted juice of boiled up barley babies? HEATHEN!

Hello, and welcome to the site! If you have any questions, ask away :)

Aurelianus Drak'shal
10-19-13, 11:50 PM
Any of the staff (we of the italicised names) would be more than happy to answer any queries you might have.

Or, if you prefer, hop into Chat and talk to some of the other members there. They're a nice enough bunch if you don't feed them after midnight, and most are happy to answer any questions you may have about Althanas.

Glad to have you on board, cutter.

Ashla
10-20-13, 12:10 PM
Welcome to the best RP site EVER! :)
I hope you have a great time here.

... And you're decision to not take the cookies or beer was very wise, my friend xD

Sanste
10-20-13, 01:30 PM