PDA

View Full Version : Greetings my friends.

Lowell
11-02-13, 06:03 AM
Greetings to the many amazing authors, remarkable roleplayers, and a special thanks to the particularly phenomenal personnel who have continued to run this web forum.
I first chanced upon this wonderful world four years ago where I abruptly abandoned it due to an unexpected accident.
I recently turned 18 and I graduated from secondary schooling just yesterday so I decided to create some time for writing. I do not remember any specifics but I have very fond memories of writing with other on this forum albeit it was a very short amount of time. I love writing and do it regularly but I have never been skilled at it so I would very much like to join this "writing workshop" once again. Thank you very much for reading.

Now... since that's all out of the way I'd like to introduce my self now. I like Anime, Clothes, Eating, Japanese, Reading, Sleeping and of course Writing. I only listed a few but I actually have a much larger variety of hobbies. I pretty much enjoy all forms of entertainment but the ones I listed were the ones that came to my mind first.
Actually I would much rather answer any questions rather than talk to myself. That might or might not tell you something about me. Now off to create a character profile.

Hysteria
11-02-13, 06:24 AM
Welcome back! I took a pretty big break from RPing myself a few years ago, then jumped back to activity here after remembering some good stuff people had told me about it.

As for questions.... erm.... what anime are you currently following? :p

Lowell
11-02-13, 07:06 AM
Umm... I just started yesterday but I'm currently following: