PDA

View Full Version : Life Paths

Foresaken By War
02-16-07, 10:25 AM
Just wandering what kind of schooling you attend. If your in Highschool, put the name of your Highschool down what University you would like to attend. If you are at a University put it down and your major. If you work, then you can put your job down and a future goals.

Since I started it I will go First.

I attend Fairmont State University, In Fairmont-WV, USA.

My Major Is Graphics Design.

Hope to Be on a big design team, make webpages, and other of that sort.

Am An Resident Advisor where I attend.

Zook Murnig
02-16-07, 10:37 AM
I am a freshman at Virginia Commonwealth University, Pre-Nursing Major. If I don't get into nursing school by my third year, I'll have to pick some other major, like psychology, religion, biology, or the like. Then, I'll work for a year or two, and apply to the nursing school at VCU as a second degree student. I hope to eventually become a pediatric BSN.

I attended Lee-Davis High School in Mechanicsville, Virginia, just a little north of Richmond, where VCU is. I live at home with my parents, as much as I hate it, and can't wait for my daughter to be born later this month. I work at Food Lion as a cashier for what will soon be minimum wage, and I really need to pass LPN boards so I can get a better job at a hospital or doctor's office. Hell, worse comes to worst, I'll even settle for a nursing home or assisted living position.

Atzar
02-16-07, 10:42 AM
Went to High School in Littleton, MA. I now go to college at UMass Amherst, with the intention to get a degree in Mechanical Engineering.

Foresaken By War
02-16-07, 08:56 PM
Some lady spoke about Class from UMass Amherst

Karuka
02-16-07, 09:00 PM
I am a Freshman at Randolph-Macon College (ask about the going co-ed and I will shove your liver down your throat, that's the OTHER one, RMWC, pretty soon just Randolph College).

Going to major in English with either a second major in History or a minor in the same.