PDA

View Full Version : Hello!

Rith
03-21-07, 10:00 PM
I'm new to RPing and a friend from another site said I could be pretty good at it. I'm more into the fantasy-fiction type of writings (dwarfs, elves, humans, etc.) I get a lot of my ideas from the Magic The Gathering series as I just started reading it after playing for a few years I much rather like the books.

I'm still a noob to this and it's my first time ever trying so please, any constructive criticisim will be greatly appreciated.

aesculus
03-21-07, 10:03 PM
Welcome!

Yay more new victi- people!

Elrundir
03-21-07, 10:06 PM
Sweeeet.

Welcome to Althanas, please keep your arms and legs inside the forum at all times or they may be removed by rabid, zombified characters. Do not feed the following people; Letho, Cyrus the Virus, Slayer of the Rot, Atzar Kellon, Serilliant, Santhalas, Lucien and Max Dirks for they may become dependant on you afterwards and are hard to get rid of. Any screams you may now be experiencing are the sounds of dying character. Do not be alarmed for they shall be revived in new and inventive ways the following thread. Have a nice day.

*gives you a plate of cookies, which is good! but some of them are poisonous, which is bad.*

Ginx
03-21-07, 10:09 PM
hihi and welcome.

I have never seen a half dwarf before so that's really original^^

still you're heart is in the right place so you'll be doing really well. If you need any furry help I'm around=^_^=

AdventWings
03-21-07, 10:17 PM
Well, we've got dwarves, Tieflings, Changlings and other forms of half-bloods, but I don't remember having a half-dwarf before. I could be wrong, though. :p