PDA

View Full Version : Hello

Gavius
03-26-07, 05:35 PM
Hello everyone, I'm new to Althanas. Not much to say other than I like to write. Hopefully I'll get to know y'all in the upcoming months and we'll have a lot of fun roleplaying with one another :)

Since I have your attention, I'd also like to bring up that I am currently trying to recruit for a quest which may be found here (http://www.althanas.com/world/showthread.php?t=4830). I hope for it to be a pretty fun intro to my character, so if you're interested, please sign up :)

That is all- once again, pleased to meet y'all.

Rith
03-26-07, 08:23 PM
Hi, welcome. I'm new also, but a very welcoming crowd here. So, I see you're a Human, I would have NEVER guessed...

Letho
03-26-07, 08:47 PM
Humans > the rest.

Welcome to Althanas, Gavius, and good luck with your recruitment thread.

Reiko
03-26-07, 08:57 PM
Furry>human< the rest^^

hihi and welcome, hope you have fun and all. This place can be really great if you like to put effort into your RPing

Osato
03-26-07, 09:05 PM
Welcome, don't eat the cookies... hope you don't get lost... or overwhelemed.

Artifex Felicis
03-26-07, 09:11 PM
What Reiko said.

Anyways, welcome and feel free to ask any question. Then life will be good for you.

Rith
03-26-07, 10:04 PM
Boo furries, Boo full blooded humans. Mixbreeds all the way! Oh, and don't eat the cookies, yes, they give you uber tummy problems.

Elrundir
03-26-07, 11:23 PM
Screw the advice, I have cookies!