PDA

View Full Version : *taps the mic* is this thing on?

Elijah_Morendale
05-19-07, 10:33 PM
Hey everyone, just thought I'd pop in and introduce myself...

First time rp'er, although I do have a bit of experience in writing, so I'm not a total newb.

Looking foward to having some fun here in Althanas!

Karuka
05-19-07, 10:41 PM
I've heard some of the stuff he's written, too. Pretty funny.

Anyway, hi.

Don't eat cookies if they're offered to you by a mod that does not have a kitty avatar. Or if the cat in the avatar looks insane.

Other than that, baked goods are pretty fair game.

*Holds out plate of brownies*

Reiko
05-19-07, 10:43 PM
Hihi and welcome

*Brings a plate of cookies, burnt but safe and tasty.*

(I wonder how long I can give people cookies before Witchy does something to me to corner the market again^^)

well back to the subject. You'll probably do well, writing is highly valued here and the RP aspects are easy enough to grasp.

I do love the anime black hair color.^^ that's just awesome

Elijah_Morendale
05-19-07, 10:59 PM
Oooh! Cookies... AND brownies! Now I feel bad for not bringing anything to the party...

I wonder if the grocery store is open...

Witchblade
05-19-07, 10:59 PM
*sets Reiko on fire for giving out cookies when it's not her job!*

Welcome to Althanas!

please keep your arms and legs inside the forum at all times or they may be removed my rabid, zombified characters. Do not feed the following people; Atzar Kellon, Lucien, letho, Reiko, Cyrus the Virus, Nein, Serilliant and Slayer of the Rot as they may become dependant on you afterwards and are hard to get rid of. Any screams you may now be experiencing are the sounds of dying characters. Do not be alarmed for they shall be revived in new and inventive ways the following quest. Have a nice day. ^^

*offers you a plate of fresh from the oven, still warm cookies, which is good! But some of them are poisonous, which is bad...*

Artifex Felicis
05-19-07, 11:05 PM
I can be fed! WOO