PDA

View Full Version : Adventures of Momo, a potential ongoing comic

Blackjack
06-09-07, 07:13 AM
The last 4 hours are all a blur to me and my eyes sting, i'm not sure i've blinked in the last two. I just started playing around on my tablet, and it became something much more than i ever intended. And now it's 5:00 AM. Anyways, I haven't drawn in a while, so this was refreshing.

Momo turned out to look a little younger than I imagined but oh well. Messy screen tones >.< sorry, it's late... err early. If i continue this... I need to have Momo's first encounter be instead the place labeled 'REST'. It'll actually be a inn/restraunt/tavern for travelers passing through this nasty dry area. I'd like for Momo to meet up with someone I've written with before, but Momo's always up for making new friends. However, if you give me permission to use your character in this, if i coninue it, keep two things in mind. 1.) I may not use your character right away because it just may not fit 2.) I'll do my best to depict them how you imagine them, but it won't be perfect. I'll definately follow strict orders in character design, but as for how they fit into the comic itself you'll have to grant me creative liscense.

Anyways, enjoy. *passes out*

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u239/Bontachan/p1.jpg

Ziggy
06-09-07, 11:47 AM
Looks pretty solid so far. Lookin forward to the next edition :P

You can use Ziggy if you like, or any of my other characters. W/e you want ^^

Reiko
06-09-07, 11:56 AM
nice art^^ I really like the idea.

I would be honored if you used Ki. I know I haven't adventured with you but someday we might and I would enjoy it whether or not you use Ki but I"m an art whore and would love for Ki to have a part, even if it's just a cameo

Artifex Felicis
06-09-07, 12:17 PM
I just want a picture =P

Still, looks good, but I'll hold more comments off until I see more. Glad to see you're still doing stuff though.

Elijah_Morendale
06-09-07, 12:55 PM