PDA

View Full Version : *peers around the corner*

Bean-tsĂ­
07-05-07, 04:18 PM
Howdy all!

I be Bean-tsĂ*, or if that's too awkward, Rem (short for Remawerth, which isn't a whole lot less awkward, ne?). I've had lots of experience in Star Trek, LotR, and other medieval/fantasy type RP's, but this is my first time in a place like Althanas (though there's no place like it i'm sure)!

Looking forward to playing with y'all ^.^

Elijah_Morendale
07-05-07, 04:20 PM
*waves hello*

Daggertail
07-05-07, 04:23 PM
hihi and welcome^^ hope you have fun Rem^^

Free Steve!

*brings a plate of cookies*

here enjoy my perfectly safe and purely organic (carbon based) cookies.

Ataraxis
07-05-07, 04:23 PM
I shall call you beanie, and I will MAKE you squishy.

Welcome! Beware of everything, or you very well might wake up in a trashcan in LA.

It happened to me! <3

Indecisive
07-05-07, 04:26 PM
/me stuffs Ataraxis back into a trashcan.

>_> <_<

Hello, Beansi! Think you know me already, neh? :P

Karuka
07-05-07, 04:31 PM
Fearadh na fáilte a Althanas.

Xos
07-05-07, 04:38 PM
Hey hey hey! Welcome to Althanas!

Bean-tsĂ­
07-05-07, 04:44 PM
*waves at Elijah*

*looks cautiously at Daggertail's cookies*

Ataraxis- o.o;; Squishy sounds ominous. (bawn-shee, btw. sorta like banshee. XD)

*bops Indecisive on the nose*

Go raibh maith mile agat, Karuka!

*waves to Xos, gives a cookie*

Elijah_Morendale
07-05-07, 04:46 PM
Don't Touch The Cookies!!!

Baked Goods Are A Dangerous Thing Around These Parts, Take It From Me!

Bean-tsĂ­
07-05-07, 04:47 PM
*pauses halfway through a bite* Uh-oh... o.o;;

Xos
07-05-07, 05:15 PM
Ehh, their okay. The only one you can really trust is Milady Witchblade. She'd never give you a poison cookie. Its just outrageous slander from others who can't stand the fact that she's so nice.

Bean-tsĂ­
07-05-07, 05:25 PM
I dunno, I've heard about those cookies >.>

Witchblade
07-05-07, 08:25 PM
Hi, hi!

Welcome to Althanas!