Red
    Eye Color
    Amber
    Build
    150cm, 65kg
    Job
    Merchant

View Profile
    Winona Remedy Blue. That's my name, been a long time since I used it in full though. Nowadays I go by Remedy Blue. I am what you call a 'trader', although such a humble title doesn't really capture the extraordinary deals I can offer to any customer who stumbles upon my wares. I don't just sell goods, no no dear friend I sell dreams! Potentials, promises, wishes, you name it, I've got it. A small wooden horse may look like a simple toy to you, but it is nothing of the sort! It is a mighty stallion! A horse of justice! I sell dreams dear friend. I sell potential. If I happen to make a little coin on the way I assure you it is only so I may continue my work.

This is a story of one of my adventures. To be precise this is one of my first solo adventures. It was a few months ago, and I had been flying solo from the nest for about two months. I had just returned from Fallien, and let me tell you, I don't mind sand, but there was far more than I had expected. I was following a rumour that had it been true would have been the find of a lifetime. The legend of the golden sand turned out to be little more than sand with a high copper concentration that glistened in the sun. It was a little disappointed, but I was not down without a fight! It would take more than a drop on the periodic table to stop me.